

The Portland Public Schools Board of Education would like to recognize, congratulate, and extend appreciation to all of the following employees for their devoted service to the students, families, and staff of Portland Public Schools. Your dedication and service to the Portland community are not taken for granted. From *July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2025*, years of service are honored in five-year increments ranging from five years to forty-five years. All service award recipients will receive a lanyard signifying their years of service.

## **Thirty Years**

Andrea Porter-Lopez, Principal-Elementary School, Woodlawn PK-5

## **Twenty-Five Years**

Ben Keller, Assistant Principal-Middle School, West Sylvan MS

Kerri West, Vice Principal, McDaniel HS

Melissa Lim, Academic Programs Administrator-Learning Technologies, Information Technology

Michael Nolan, Academic Programs Administrator, Athletics

#### **Twenty Years**

Celina Garrido, Assistant Principal-K-8 School, Faubion PK-8

Maude Lamont, Vice Principal, Lincoln HS

# **Fifteen Years**

Alma Velazquez, Principal-Elementary School, Lee K-5

Angela Dillingham, Principal-Special Programs, Pioneer School

Diana Collins, Principal-Elementary School, Llewellyn K-5



### **Ten Years**

Andrew Johnson, Principal-Elementary School, Ainsworth K-5 Anjene Bryant, Assistant Director-LA & SS, Middle Grades Core Academics Carlos Galindo, Principal-Elementary School, Stephenson K-5 Isaac Cardona, Senior Director of Schools, Office of School Performance James McGee, Principal-High School, Grant HS Katherine Hu, Principal-Elementary School, Bridlemile K-5 Kellie Sauer, Academic Programs Administrator, Athletics Liz Mahlum, Vice Principal, Roosevelt HS Maria Roma Freeman, Assistant Principal-Elementary School, Boise-Eliot K-5 Marquita Guzman, Assistant Director-Student Services, Student Services Michael Diltz, Principal-Elementary School, Sabin K-5 Nancy Pierce, Assistant Principal-Middle School, Hosford MS Philip Rafferty, Principal-K-8 School, Skyline K-8

### **Five Years**

Alyson Brant, Principal-K-8 School, Laurelhurst K-8 Christopher Brida, Director-CTE & AP/IB, College and Career Readiness Crystal Gassert, Principal-K-8 School, Odyssey K-8 Cynthia Kieffer, Principal-Elementary School-Temporary, Lent K-5 Elise Huggins, Vice Principal-Special Program, Reconnect Ctr @hayu aLqi uyxat



Esther Omogbehin, Assist Supt -School Improvement & Community Engagement, Office of School Performance Gabriel Corona, Assistant Principal-Elementary, Hayhurst K-5 Jennifer Anderson, Academic Programs Administrator, 9-12 Grade Core Academics Jill Altman, Vice Principal, Ida B Wells-Barnett HS Jill Liddle, Principal-Middle School, Hosford MS Kathryn Galloway, Principal-Elementary School, Maplewood K-5 Morgan Hallabrin, Assistant Director-LA & SS, 9-12 Grade Core Academics Olgamar Amor, Principal-Elementary School, Lent K-5 Shannon Wardrop, Assistant Principal-Special Programs, Pioneer School Tara Bourland, Principal-Elementary School, Clark K-5 Zulema Naegele, Principal-High School, Franklin HS